Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgkskater4life

30 M Willimantic, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy who likes to go out and have a good time but also has no problem with staying in and doing a movie night. I'm shy at first but it doesn't take me long to come out of my shell.

I Love Horror movies, more specifically zombie movies.
I play guitar in a band and I love music!
I guess you could say that I'm a bit of a geek but honestly who isn't.....
I have many hobbies and interests. I go the gym at least 3-4 times a week, I love to run and keep myself active. I play softball and I love sports and im a huge Redsox fan! I read as much as I can whether it is a book on my kindle or a comic book...idk I just love to read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and I recently have gone back to school to finish up my degree. I play guitar for a band and right now we are working on finding a new singer so we can get back out there playing music once again. There is honestly no better feeling than getting up and playing music!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The First thing that people usually notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and I have way too many favorites to list them all!
I love horror movies but it not the only thing I will watch. im pretty much down for whatever.
My Favorite Tv show was LOST...i havent found anything that can top it.
I honestly dont have a favorite food........ Im usually pretty simply when it comes to food but ive been try new things lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Family
My Dog (Hannah)
my cell phone
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, but at the same time I try to live my life to the fullest every day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, out at a bar or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im 28 and I still read comic books!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who will make you smile.