Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgruffer

27 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Baltimore City, grew up in Maryland, and went to University of Maryland. I spend most of my time hanging out with my friends in Maryland or New York or traveling pretty much anywhere for work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Baltimore, working in finance....and eating. Love food....all kinds. Going to Ravens games, always trying to stay busy and active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding my way around cities I've never been before.

I've been to France, Italy, Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary, UK, Ireland, Belgium, Netherlands, Mexico, Singapore, Malaysia etc... and I've only gotten lost once!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It seems many people think I'm Italian...im not though! just like the food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Top Chef, Sopranos, South Park, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Its Always Sunny. But I am mostly into sports, football and basketball.

There isn't enough space in this section for food. Thanks to my job I've had some pretty incredible food.

I like Italian, Mexican, Thai, Japanese, Greek, Peruvian.........the list goes on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ravens, basketball, friends, scotch, food, & probably food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to vacation, the ravens, what to eat, the beach. There are some places around the world I know I need to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends in baltimore...going to DC or NYC...maybe hanging out at my house or one of my friends places.

If im traveling I'd be exploring whatever city I'm in trying to see as much as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well certainly wont admit it online!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're actually interested!