Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgshaw86

28 M Stamford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really good at just talking about myself. I answered a lot of those questions, and thought some of them were pretty ridiculous. I answered them as honestly as possible, but every question could be answered a different way depending on circumstances. If you would like to know anything about me then send me a message and I'll respond with as much information as I can. I just moved up here from Texas, so I'm still trying to get to know the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it the best I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. I'm a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm 6'4 so I'm taller than the crowd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read some of the classics but mostly I read thriller/adventures, Clive Cussler is my favorite author.

I like to watch all movies, I'll even sit through the boring ones just to find out the end. My favorites are action and comedy. I'm the same way with TV shows too.

I listen to all music but I prefer rock with a good blues sound. I tend to stay away from country if I can, but I do like Texas country music.

Italian and Tex Mex are my favorite kinds of food. Pizza and Hamburgers are two foods I couldn't live without for extended periods of time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First and foremost, long hot showers and a big comfy bed. These are the essentials for me.

Pizza and Hamburgers are something I would miss dearly if I was told I could never eat them again.

Friends and family are something I could never do without because they are people I can always call if I have a question and they give me support when I need it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, I guess. I try not to think too hard on things I can not control.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home, but I wouldn't mind going out more if the company was good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything private, just ask me anything and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've liked anything I've said and want to hear more about me, cause I want to hear more about you.