Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dguuh656

26 M Mason City, IA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like long walks on the beach and conversation. Yeah, like that one ever works. I am here looking for someone that just wants to talk or hang out. I am up for just about anything. I work full-time at Winnebago Industries during the week. This doesn't leave me much time to do much during the weekdays, but I have the weekends off.
I like to play video games in my spare time. Not all the time though. I am not addicted to my PS3 or anything. I also like to read. I enjoy learning new things. There is so much out their that you can learn. I am also one of those rare people that watches cartoons. Not all the time though.
I should also let you know that I tend to blurt things out that make some people look at me like I have lost my mind. I'm not even sure that I haven't.
There is a lot more to say, but I am not sure what it is just yet. If you think I left anything out then by all means ask me about it. I may be able to fill in the blanks for you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am just getting by one day at a time. Currently I work full-time at Winnebago Industries. That takes up most of my waking time. I'm not really quite sure where I want to go from their, but I am hoping to someday move to California.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. If there is something else you think I may be good at please tell me. I am dieing to know what it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
If you say that it is that I am big enough to be Santa Clause this Christmas then you may just be right. If you know where I can find a beard and suit please let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read just about anything that is in book form. I watch many different kinds of movies, but I like comedy best. And if you can't tell by my size I love food.
The six things I could never do without
food, friends, internet, books, air, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
completely random things. If it can be thought about I have probably thought about it. I'm awesome like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing absolutely nothing. Please save me from my Lame and boring existence. I can't take it anymore!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want someone to talk to. I am not looking for a booty call or anything like that. Just a friend. If you want anything more than that than that is your call.