Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Pompano Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is David. I like the little things in life. I love sports, hockey being my favorite. I'm not gonna say you need to know sports but if you have an interest in them or want to try to learn about them I can talk for days about it.

I love to cook, I spend at least 5 hours a week looking up new and interesting dishes to make. If you can bake please teach me because me and the oven do not get along. I usually cook whenever there's a get together or just for football on Sunday's.

I go to school at PBSC then transferring elsewhere. My goal is to work for a pro sports team in the marketing/social media department.

If there are any other questions you want to ask I'll gladly answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is a good question.

I'm currently going to school for a degree in marketing. I host a hockey podcast during my free time. Every Saturday morning I volunteer coach at the bowling alley.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I love to cook.

Sports, I may not be a professional athelete but I can make it work.

Retaining useless information. Ex. The inventor of the waffle iron did not like waffles.

Listening, I'm always interested in someone telling me their story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not entirely sure. Not something I usually ask someone, but I try to be as kind as possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not a big reader, but I did love Green Eggs and Ham.

Movies/TV shows: Favorite movie trilogy has to be Star Wars. The Office is my favorite TV show.

Music: Anything but country. The music I usually listen to depends on my mood. Like in the mornings on my drive to school it's usually metal because it just gets me ready to go for the day. After that anything that makes me feel good. Music is a powerful thing.

Food: Sushi is my favorite then probably Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my future. All the possibilities of today and beyond. What I'm going to have for breakfast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching sports or Netflix. If there's a hockey game that night I'll be at the game. I'm not the party type.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really have anything too private to share. If you really want to know you can always ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or have a good laugh.