Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Has a kid
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves.”

-Albert Einstein

I'm a loving, affectionate, and sensitive guy. I love spending time with friends, family, and my pets, but I also try to give myself time to tinker with my hobbies- alone or with co-conspirators.

I am an ambivert (generally outgoing)- I love concerts, parties and meeting new people, but I’m equally satisfied being a homebody--gardening, playing guitar or doing projects around the house.

I love any given moment I'm likely to be playing, watching, or listening to it!

I have a lot of pets: 3 cats, 9 chickens, and tortoise and a husky/shepherd puppy.

I love coffees & teas, whiskies--mostly Scotch, Bourbon and Rye, and dark chocolate. I'm kind of a snob about these things.

I'm a foodie- strictly vegetarian- but open minded to dating a conscious omnivore.

I'm a feminist.

I hardly ever turn on my tv.

I love hiking, camping, playing guitar & piano, gardening, photography and shooting/editing videos. I've also dabbled in writing poetry, short stories and erotica.

I have an amazing nine year old daughter who is insanely cool, smart, funny, loving, and well-adjusted.

I love children and I LOVE being a dad.

I'm seeking a friend/date/activity-partner/co-adventurer/girlfriend/ lover...Awesomeness and general badassery are required.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Keepin' it real. Having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.

Having fun.

Playing guitar, gardening, photography, editing video.

Making people laugh.

I'm getting better at yoga and rock climbing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesomeness and humility...and people tell me that I smell nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jane Eyre, Frankenstein, The Catcher in the Rye, The Monk, To Kill A Mockingbird, Peace is Every Step, Tao Te Ching.

Harold and Maude, The Secretary, Little Miss Sunshine, Juno, Life is Beautiful, Garden State, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Silver Linings Playbook, Moonrise Kingdom, Juno, Donnie Darko, Waking Life, Un Chien Andalou, and everything by Hayao Miyazaki.

Music (with dozens of significant omissions):

Beck, Iron and Wine, Radiohead, Wilco, Neutral Milk Hotel, Sigur Ros, Regina Spektor, TV on the Radio, Great Lake Swimmers, Alt-J, Phantogram, Bombay Bicycle Club, Phish, The Beatles, Grateful Dead, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, 80s alternative, EDM, jazz, classical, world music, etc.

Shows: TED talks, Colbert Report, Daily Show, Modern Family, Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.6 My daughter
2.2 Guitars
2.7 Coffee
3.1 Friends
3.8 A garden
4.6 Camping
5. Avocados
5.2 Vowels
6. Bending rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. to be a better father
...where I can go to meet potential matches other than OKC.
...why I seem to have such high compatibility with bald women in Brooklyn
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working on my spaceship, staying up late, or going to bed early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes cry during movies, and I own a lot of kitchen appliances-- a microwave is NOT one of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are an amazing, intelligent, fun, sexy, affectionate, open-minded, outdoorsy, music-loving woman--bonus points for being vegetarian (although I swear, I'm NOT the food police), sharing hobbies/ interests and/or cussing like a sailor.