Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dhani_oc

30 M Buena Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jorge and I'm a guy with traditional values and morals. This doesn't mean that I am close minded to the contrary. I enjoy having a good time without drama. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and is mature. I was born in Spain but have been living in California for 12 years now. I am very independent and confident. I'm not afraid to stand out from the crowd. I speak my mind which often comes off as arrogance, but I am truly a great guy once you get to know me. I enjoy dancing, drinking with friends, but also having a nice dinner and watching a movie. I am that person that walks into a room and every one looks at for many different reasons, but I am not by any means a diva. I just know how to make heads turn.

I have training in acting and modeling. I am bilingual, and can understand some French. I am a great dancer. I love all types of food except spicy and fish. I am a very mature guy, but I know how to have fun. I believe true love exists and I know he is still out there looking for me and in the meantime I will wait patiently until he decides to show up, however in the meantime I am looking forward to meet new friends and create unforgettable memories.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a substitute teacher. I have a teaching credential, but the job situation for full time teachers it is not the best but I'm still hoping to find one next school year ;-)
I’m really good at
Making people smile and making people laugh. I'm also really good at spelling.
The first things people usually notice about me
my voice is the first thing people notice about me... I'll leave it up to you to judge. People also notice how slim I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to the top 40 and pop music. I also enjoy some alternative, oldies, and rock music every so often. I am not much of a reader, but I'm currently in the process of writing a story. I love the movie "A Walk to Remember", "Devil Wears Prada", so I'm mostly into chick flicks, horror movies and comedies. I love Italian and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my car, my laptop, my TV, my music and chocolate. My friends and family are a given because I know I can always count on them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not hanging out with friends, I'm watching a movie at home and working on my book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I'll let you know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking to have a good time with a new friend. You enjoy good company and enjoy great conversation.