Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dharh

33 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), C++ (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I develop document management software for universities and other education institutions in the United States, and one university in Ukraine.

Interested in pretty much everything to varying degrees.

I'm shorter than average, I've learned to live with it. I'm shy, deal with it.

I'm a heavy reader, lots of different topics. I fancy myself as a writer one day. Music often gets me through the day.

I don't do drugs, except alcohol, but I have zero problems with people who do them, as long as they don't abuse them. Some people could probably benefit from mellowing out a little.

I find humor in odd places, mostly dealing with interactions between people. It's also a little dry. The way I like a martini, the way I like my woman. Tall, a little dirty, with an olive in them.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm primarily employed by CSU as a developer.

I have a few goals in life. To learn/experience as much as I can. To get stronger, healthier, to explore the world, the universe, and generally see what's out there. To get to know as many people as I can, though that can be hard given my shyness.
I’m really good at
Solving computer problems, programming. Rock Band... Darts. Making myself laugh...
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno, I've never asked, could be the space above my head since most everyone is taller than me, heh.

Almost everyone I know is my friend in one way or another so whatever they noticed is fine with me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like alot of stuff, this section used to filled to the brim, but I think it might be better to keep it simple and have cut alot out. If you are actually interested just ask.

books/manga

Fiction/fantasy, history, science.

movies

Sci-fi/fantasy action movies are my favorite genre.

fifth element, the last samurai, the 7th warrior, contact, dogma, moulin rouge, the matrix, star wars, star trek, a life less ordinary

tv

anime, south park, daily show, robot chicken, glee, house.

music

Pretty much everything but country. A few rare country songs are alright. Blue grass works.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/Family. Knowledge. Books. Music. Fun. Pen/Paper.

I cheated a little, I know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Solving problems. Most of them related to my job. Some of them not so much.

Politics. Not so much left or right, although according to my latest profile I'm a liberal libertarian. But why we have such a hard time getting things done or whether that's a bad thing...

I wonder, if a supreme being exists are they even remotely like anything in the major religions of the world?

Why do people care what other people do in their own homes?

Why do people care what other people do when it doesn't effect them?

Why do they have handicapped parking at a skateboard ramp?

Whats the freakin deal with scented toilet paper?
On a typical Friday night I am
Not much, maybe a movie or reading.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Even if we aren't 'compatible' it could be interesting to hang out in Fort Collins, see a movie or whatever. I don't even care male or female.