Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dharmafaery06

39 F Portland, ME

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28, 2007
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, nice to meetcha, I'm mostly along just for the quizzes. I'm happily married, no kids, and I live in Portland, Maine. I live with bipolar and fibromyalgia. I'm a volunteer for Big Brothers Big Sisters, and have worked at renaissance faires as a professional faery! I watch football and I'm a fan of the New England Patriots. I'm more skeptical than spiritual by nature; I like a good story but I'm clear on the differences between fantasy and reality.

I am Friendly, Imaginitive, and Intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on creating my own comic. It's a fantasy-adventure story about a woman who gets sent to a medievalish fantasy world and turned into an elf, and the adventures she has while trying to find her way home.
I’m really good at
drawing, graphic art (ph33r my 1337 photoshop skillz!!), crocheting
The first things people usually notice about me
My goofy elf hat, if I'm out on a cold day (see picture).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. LOTR, the Harry Potter books, Good Omens, I'm sure there's more but damned if I can think of any right now...

B. The Princess Bride, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Casablanca, Eddie Izzard - Dress to Kill

C. Aerosmith (the older stuff), Led Zeppelin, U2, Metallica, Joan Jett (again, older stuff); my guiltiest pleasure is 80s-era Bon Jovi *blush*
The six things I could never do without
(Barring food and water, right?) My husband, my prescriptions, my family (annoying though some may get sometimes), my computer, my art supplies, my crocheting stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff. Storylines for the comic, ideas for quizzes, what I should be doing instead of hanging out on the computer--you know, stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Crocheting while waiting for The Sims 2 to load.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
We seem to have similar interests and you feel like shooting the shit. If you're looking for much more than that, well, I'm not the one you're looking for then.