Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dharmafoo

23 F Georgetown, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been described as moody, dreamy, and thoughtful. I like to write and think and talk. I notice things people usually pass up, and it's really hard to lie to me.

Likes? Science fiction. My desktop. Reading anything. MOBAs. Walks. Cooking things for people. Heavy conversations. Cleaning. Being a crappy writer. Reflecting. Mostly reflecting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent college grad, so looking for a job :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good? Singing, cooking, doing things for other people.....

What about things I wish I were really good at? Magic the gathering, math, being organized, mandarin.. Etc etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are rather sparkly. I'm also a shorty with big boobs and I think people notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Favorite genre is science fiction, hard or soft, I don't care. Lately I've been into short story anthologies because I'm a busy busy lady. Message me if you're a fellow reader!

Movies:
Some of my favorites are Blade Runner, Alien, The Thing, Star Wars (original trilogy), Drive, West Side Story, and Planet of the Apes. I love Mel Brooks movies. I wish I was a bigger movie/film buff. Haven't had the time or energy for that particular hobby.

Shows:
Whatever my roommates happen to be watching. American Horror Story, nature documentaries

Music:
Arcade Fire, Cut Copy, Empire of the Sun, Metric, Sleigh Bells, Cults....the typical college radio lot. I love classical and some types of jazz. I also like ambient and experimental, anything that gets my imagination going.

Food:
Coffee, fruit, and candy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat. My family. Friends. Coffee, fruit, and candy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mistakes were made. Meta game . FTL space travel. Star Wars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home bored as fuck wishing I knew more people in Lexington.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really hate being short. I don't trust easily. I'm a big cry baby sometimes.

... I like Taylor Swift songs.

....I play league of legends.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to reach out. If you love Star Wars. If you think I'm pretty.