Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dharpify

21 Dana Point, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Daniel. I live in Dana Point and have since i started high school. Right now i go to Saddleback College but hopefully i'll be out of there soon. I really enjoy music (listening and making) and i play guitar, bass, and a little bit of piano. I work at jersey mikes in Laguna woods, making sandwiches for everyone's grandparents.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to community college to get the skills I need to run a karate school. I teach in my free time as it is so I'm just trying to learn how to run a business.
And working full time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I really like to help people with their problems and as such I've gotten used to playing therapist for all my friends through whatever problems they may have.
Karate. I've been doing it for my whole life and its a big part of who I am. Its given me the confidence to know I can always take care of myself. That being said, I haven't been in a fight in years and I don't plan on starting now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Last time I checked I was 6'3". And I have really wide shoulders so I'm just a big guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Martian Chronicles, 1984, anything by Isaac Asimov. I like comic books and realistic science fiction (i.e.: Foundation by Asimov)

Movies: The Big lebowski. And a lot of other stuff.

Shows: Breaking bad and 30 rock are probably my favorites. It's always sunny in Philadelphia, community, South Park, Louie, archer, dexter.

Music: Literally anything depending on my mood. The avett brothers, devil makes three, sufjan stevens, the raconteurs, Watsky, mf doom, the shins, cake, iron and wine, jack white, at the drive in, blackalicious, hieroglyphics, radiohead, nickel creek, Elton John, CCR, OFWGKTA, run the jewels

Food: I come from a family of chefs, and while my own culinary skills are limited, I can be a bit of a snob. However, I still love me some fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Martial arts
Work
Football season (A proud member of bronco nation)
Smartphone
My family. Which is a pretty rad group of people
Da homies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have problems in my life. But so do you I'm sure. Nothing I care to post here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like vaguely ginger men