Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Jakarta, Indonesia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:21am
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Indonesian (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Yogyakarta.
I work in a flag carrier airline in Indonesia.
I like to travel the world.
I imagine all the people living life in peace.
I am a secular humanist.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have only 1 life to live so I'm living it to the fullest.. in a 3rd World Country..
I wish I could live in Japan someday.

I've been to Jeddah, Mecca, Singapore, Bangkok, KL, LA, Hong Kong, Dubai, Amsterdam, Atlanta, Quito, Perth, NY, Baltimore, DC, Tokyo, Cairo, Abuja, Manchester, Liverpool, Seoul, Osaka, Kyoto, Fukushima, Chiang Mai,
Chongqing, Kunming, Chiba because of my job..

Lucky me! B)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an all-rounder.
Solving puzzle, figuring on how things works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cute! Hahaha..
Well dressed, cool..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read everything in Wikipedia, Google and some Manga (Japanese comic)
Movies: All kinds of movies from Documentary, Science-Fiction, Action, Drama.
Music: Instrumental, Classical, Easy listening like DEPAPEPE, The Beatles, etc.
Food: Nasi goreng, sate ayam, nasi padang, Japanese, I want to taste all foods from around the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music & Sports
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, society, people.
Why can't humans live in peace & share everything.
The fact that Jakarta is a shitty city without a reliable public transportation and traffic everywhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes hangout with friends in a convenience store, a restaurant or a cafe with acoustic band or watch movies.. Idoling..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read and think you can handle me. ;)