Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Normal, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Relationship Type
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dale. I am rather laid back and somewhat shy until you get to know me. I am working on getting a degree in computer science from ISU. I like computers, animals, books, and pretty much anything that lets me think. I really enjoy talking about science, philosophy, economics, or any other thing that I find interesting . Having said that, I also enjoy just hanging out, going out to movies, dinner and the occasional party.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am working on getting a degree in computer science from the ISU. I also enjoy learning new things and it’s always nice to have someone in your life who can teach you more about the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logical thought, talking, listening, learning. I can solve a rubiks cube in about 1 minute and 20 seconds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anathem, Cryptonomicon, The Baroque Cycle, Cat’s Cradle, The Sirens of Titan, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Game of Thrones
Movies: There Will be Blood, The Prestige, Moon, Shutter Island
Shows: Dexter, Arrested Development, The Office, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, True Detective, House of Cards
Music: I am not especially into music, there are some songs that I like, but there doesn’t seem to be any pattern among them, so I can’t name any one kind of music that I enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computers, the internet, books, spell czech, my friends, something new to learn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about anything I find interesting. This usually include some kind of science, philosophy, or economics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.