Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Essex, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:15am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind person, who likes to spend time with good friends and family. Also currently in school for a Bachelors degree Forensic Science. I was a cook for about 12 years until the restaurant I worked at was sold. Also I go to the gym 5 days a week and have lost 60 pounds since January of last year. I still have work to do to get where I should be at but I will not give up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am a lab tech for Johns Hopkins University and also going to college at University of Baltimore for an Bachelors in Forensic Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at solving problems, staying calm even in stressful situations, always being there when someone close to me needs me, and I am also a very good cook due to my experience cooking in a restaurant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Bram Stoker's Dracula, Merry Shelly's Frankenstein, and books on ghosts.
Favorite Movies: The Crow, most horror and comedy.
Music: I mainly like rock and hard rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than my friends, family, and pets everything else can be replaced
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently mainly what I have to do at work and what needs to be done for school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently due to school I am most likely to be doing homework.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for an honest and caring person to spend time with and if you are also an honest and caring person.