Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dhingrasachin

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel describing what you do in your spare time says a lot about you, so instead of describing myself, here's what I do for fun:
- Explore the restaurant, bar or club scene whether its eating awesome burritos, enjoying ridiculous amounts of ethanol or dancing like there's nobody watching
- Ride my motorcycles, whether it's splitting lanes on the streets of SF or on the racetrack or enjoying the beautiful landscape of California
- Snowboard, just got my epic pass for next year
- Climb
- Windsurf
- Hike or chill in a park or at a beach, I just love being outdoors
- Travel
- I like watching most sports, mostly football (I went to Auburn for crying out loud, we don't get a choice there), hockey and motorsports
- Just tried scuba diving in Bali. Loved Bali, scuba diving not so much. I think I like adrenaline and adrenaline is definitely not good for scuba because you have to stay calm at all times.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! and it'll be very evident if you get know me. Life's too short for BS
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Music:
Mostly Rock and alternative, Some Hip-Hop and top 40s.....and of course Bhangra music
Some bands I like: Led Zep, AC/DC, Pearl Jam, Metallica, RATM, Audioslave, Dream Theater, Sepultura, The Doors, Iron Maiden, Wolfmother, Stone Temple Pilots, Queens Of The Stone Age and Kyuss, Billy Talent, Linkin Park, Nirvana, Jay-Z

Movies: The Usual Suspects, Fight Club, The Godfather, Memento, Thank You For Smoking, Slumdog Millionaire, The Departed, Hangover, Boondock Saints, Pulp fiction, Office space .....

TV Shows: The Sopranos, The Wire, Breaking Bad, That 70s show, My name is Earl, Entourage, Beavis and Butthead (come on, every guy loves it) ....

Books: I don't read a lot of books but I do like self improvement books like "7 habits of highly effective people" and "screw it lets do it"

Food: Indian (no brainer), Thai, Malay, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Steaks .... who am I kidding I love food and I love meat
The six things I could never do without
I have a small tight knit family...so they come first
I need a family away from family..so my friends come second
My toys, get your mind out the gutter, I'm talking about bikes and cars and snow stuff
I thought I'd never say this but I love my bed...getting old you say..I don't think so..never knew beds could be this good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately it's been my next career move, weekend plans and the next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Out about town somewhere with friends or heading out somewhere for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life's an open book, ask me anything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating