Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dhobson

25 Jeffersonville, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
born in Virginia (RVA) 24 yr old looking to find compatibility. I've been in Indiana fora year and have yet to find a woman whocould hold my interest. i love sports (bball and football) are my 2 favorites. im respectful, caring , funny and would say im a relaxed layed back type of fella. And i love wearing bowties!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sales at Dillards
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at conversation, planning(promoting), taking care of a woman needs. making someone happy. im an uplifter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or bowtie fashion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: don't have one
movie: training day
song:hmmm too many to decide
artist:Kanye west
tv show:big bang theory
clothing brand: polo and cremiux
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
smartphone
music!!!!!
support
God
car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i can better myself and those around me or why do people do the things they do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for something fun to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i only tell private info with ppl i intend to keep private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you looking to meet a gentleman who will make you forget about anyone else

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!