Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dhoerres

24 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in Madison now, but I come from a very small, conservative town in northern Wisconsin. I am currently a medical student at the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health. When not studying I love doing things outdoors, especially hiking and cycling.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently awaiting the start of my career as a medical student this fall at the University of Wisconsin. Until then, I work as an analytic chemist at a local biotech company, specializing in nutritional chemistry.

I currently live in Madison and absolutely love the city. It is just big enough to have a lot to offer, but small enough to feel welcoming and friendly. Whats not to love? Farmer's markets, Badger games, cheese curds?!?!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Friends tell me that my sense of humor is pretty dry, so sometimes I am better at making people groan. Either way, I am at my peak when everyone around me is having a good time.

I love doing things outside. Camping, cycling, hiking, you name it, I'll do it. The only exception being sports, I'll play but realize that my team WILL lose. Hand-eye coordination has never been one of my strong suits. Ask me to play basketball and you'll see what I mean. I have recently really gotten into cycling, which is great considering all the bike-friendly areas in Madison. I probably shouldn't put his under the "I'm really good at" category, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
Jokes, and how dry I can make them. All of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like a good book, especially the post-apocalyptic archetype. Brave New World, Fahrenheit 451, and The Road are some of my favorites. As typical for my generation, I really liked Harry Potter.

I have really a wide range of music tastes, whether it be 30 Seconds to Mars, Lady GaGa, Classical pieces, or the occasional techno song. The only genres I don't care too much for are Country/Bluegrass and Rap.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family
2. Time to relax
3. People to talk with
4. Adventures!
5. Frozen pizzas
6. A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with the rest of my life.
How many cookies is too many cookies (hint: limitless)
Why everyone hates stale marshmallows, unless they are in a bowl of Lucky Charms.
Trying to figure out what really matters to me.
Tom Daley.
Producing a healthy cooking show featuring political guests titled "House of Chards"
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix, playing board games, going out with friends, or if I REALLY have to... studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty shy meeting people, but once I get past the awkward I like to think I am an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are nice guy looking for the same. If you are willing to give a relationship a chance, I realize that we might not make it past the first date, but I am really not looking for one-night-stands.