Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Davis, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2014
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
direct and easygoing, very observant yet also nearsighted (glasses help)

my favorite people are intelligent without arrogance, confident but not conceited, and interesting in a simple and straightforward kind of way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
serious obligations: class (english major) and working (staff writer for a local newspaper)
i love to write and hope to be a published author someday. until then, i'm enjoying the opportunity to learn as much as i can about anything.
hobbies captivate me at random-- bikram yoga, sailing, juicing, running, guitar, photography, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling blonde jokes, procrastinating, tying ties, making the perfect almond milk latte, wiggling my ears, creating soups with every vegetable in the fridge, waking up early, analyzing tv shows, late night gymming, crazy cleaning binges, finding the best movies on netflix instant watch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm tall. and i like noticing that people are taller than me (hint).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ken Follet, Chuck Palahniuk, and Stephen King are my top 3 favorite authors right now.

Parks and Rec, Buffy, HIMYM, New Girl, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Friends, Arrested Development

some movies i'll always be down to watch: Serious Moonlight, Rat Race, Lucky Number Slevin, Cabin in the Woods, Edward Scissorhands, Stranger Than Fiction, The Graduate, Little Miss Sunshine, Inglorious Basterds

Dispatch, Jack's Mannequin & Something Corporate, KapSlap, 3LAU, T-swift, Nada Surf, Grateful Dead, The Killers, e40, Cage the Elephant, ill Scarlett, Hot Hot Heat, Neyo, Jason Damato, Theo Martins, Ben Folds, aaaand many more.

as for food, apples are a no-brainer. granny smith, fuji, pink lady, braeburn, ambrosia, gala, honeycrisp, you name it. EXCEPT for golden delicious and red delicious. not delicious whatsoever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family
2) pets (2 dogs and baby guinea pigs)
3) glasses/contacts
4) running shoes
5) earbuds
6) orbit sweet mint gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, shopping lists, if my hair looks okay, story ideas, cute animals i want to cuddle, how much longer my empty fuel tank will last me, my superlove for JK Rowling as an author and person, a desire to be nocturnal, whichever book/movie/ i'm in the middle of, how to be as awesome as my sister
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not having a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've never dyed my hair and i have a horrible habit of biting my nails
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are over 5'11. i like the opportunity to stand on tiptoes.'re not going to be creepy, misogynistic, or rude. if you need an example of those who fit in the category of "disturbing, women-hating jerks", the link below should help. didn't care that even though i'm an english major, i didn't use proper capitalization while writing this casual online profile