Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dhruv91

23 M Euxton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi (Fluently), French (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!

I'm a people person, I love food, and truly have a passion for meeting new people, discovering new places and having new experiences. I have a new love for reading and dream of having my own personal library. I'm a little crazy, silly and immature when the situation calls for it but a lot of the time I'm pretty mature, very focused and ambitious. My career means a lot to me but most of all, my family and friends will always come first.

I'm looking for like-minded individuals who want to chat and meet, and if we click/complement each other, then see where it takes us... I'm in it for the long haul!

Hope you like my profile, and drop a message if you're interested! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a chef! I cook both cuisine and patisserie and I love every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking elaborate dinner feasts
Making people laugh and smile in any situation
Making things awkward for no apparent reason
Pool, when I'm drunk
Dancing at 6.30am at my tube stop because theres something about morning music and complete stillness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my laugh, my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:-
Shantaram, The fault in our stars, A thousand splendid suns, Norwegian wood, Kaftka on the shore, Isn't it pretty to think so, Lolita, The reluctant fundamentalist etc.

Movies- the list will be incredibly long because I like a lot of films except horror:-
Shawshank Redemption, Django Unchained, Green Mile, Coach Carter, Remember the Titans, Stomp the Yard, the Hangover part 1, Godfather trilogy, LOTR, The Artist, Shame, Into the white, Detatchment....

TV Shows: I watch/ have watched so many!
House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, How I met your mother etc..

Music:
I like everything, as long as I get the words, feel the music and in certain situations dance to it. I'm drifting away from mainstream music because it all sounds like one and the same. My loves in music range from rap/hip hop, to rnb, punk rock, a special love for acoustic sessions/covers etc, house, dance, Bollywood, Bhangra,
Music is always constantly playing in my room, the mood of it often dictates how I'm feeling and I often become really philosophical about lyrics.

Food! Leave the best till last!
If you haven't already figured, I'll say it explicitly. I'm a massive Foodie! I LOVE all types of food and its my life aim to learn how to cook every cuisine and keep tasting as much as I possibly can.

Personally I love French, Italian, Thai, Japanese, Dim Sum, and of course Indian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A big hearty laugh once in a while (the type that makes you cry and go into high pitched fits of giggling/laughter)
2) My Family (and friends) -they're all the people I want to know for the rest of my life.
3) Spontaneous Dancing - ever feeling down? Bust a move!
4) Music. It's the one thing I can be left alone with all day
5) A Smoky Negroni - Favourite cocktail
6) Travel - I love exploring new places, meeting new people, and frankly without it I would be a really boring person
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life: what it encapsulates, how do I make it better, meanings of it, paths I've chosen, my passions, ideas I've read or heard about that capture my imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from a busy week, either at home reading a book, writing and contemplating about life, or out drinking and meeting new people. The extremes depend on my mood and my company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes lie in bed, strum the chords of my Ukulele and belt out choruses of Frank Ocean
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a dynamite smile

You have your own dreams and ambition

You dance on your own at any point in the day

and FINALLY

You feel like you're not compromising in any way. Life may be full of compromises but love should never be one of them.