Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dhrycuik

43 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that there must be a mutual attraction between two people. That is the first crucial step for me.
I was raised to be very open, honest, straight-forward, down-to-earth, very genuine & a trustworthy person. I treat everybody the same despite whatever job title, class, race, status, wealth, rich or poor and/or good or poor health. I am looking for a close & loving long-term relationship. One with mutual respect, true unconditional love, understanding, kindness, caring, loyalty, honesty. Old school and old fashioned manners. A positive respect for others and try always looking at the good & positive in anyone. I love to go out watching a live band play or staying in watch a movie, love eating out, love movies, love sports and love so many more activities and events. I have always loved Ice & Rollerblade Hockey,. I love to also play other Sports like Tennis, Soccer, Water & Snow Skiing. I do like to play a bit of Golf, Driving range, Basketball, Fastball, Baseball, Track & Field, love cycling, love light jogs, love working out, badminton, volleyball. My own 2 children mean the absolute world to me and they always will. I have been lucky to work for years in government. I currently work for IBM GLOBAL. I love many exciting facets life has to offer.
I always have been intrigued in learning new things & taking courses like: Technology, Life, Homes, Sports, Music etc... I have always really loved music, emotionally its is so very relaxing, pure enjoyment & fun & great motivator for Sports & Fitness.
I am looking and seeking a Woman who believes and practices being very Caring, Honesty, Respectfulness, Trust, Loyalty, Commitment, Sensitivity, Dedication and just being a genuine & down to earth person are big musts for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my life, spend quality, valuable time with my children. They mean the world to me. I love them endlessly, forever & ever and always. Love most Sports and Fitness-working out. Love music! different many Genres and many types of songs. I like Rock, Pop, Country, Classic Rock, some Metal.
Life is so awesome and suppose to be fun. I love so many different things in Life: activities, events, sports, cultures, hobbies etc... I have so many interests -too many to list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Great loving & supportive Dad.
Sports
Technology
Homes
Travelling
True Guy love all the blue stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall-Dark-Handsome.
My Eyes, Lips, Smile, genuine sincere character.
My height and face.
But Your the expert. Check me out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many foods in random order:
BBQ, Ukrainian, Italian, Greek, Portuguese, Thai, Chineese, Japanese.
Probably missing some.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Boys.
My Vehicle Black Ford Edge.
My Homes.
My Family.
My Job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who or when will I ever meet someone compatible?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haven a few cold beverages, listening to favorite music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am a good fit and you are interested - silly question