Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diKandy

38 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I do find it a bit odd to try to to talk about myself on paper but here goes... I'm a native Southern Californian (born and raised!), but my blood is 100% Sri Lankan. I've been told, when telling people that I am from LA: "You don't act like you are from LA! You're so nice!" I just don't get that... People from LA are genuine and nice- at least the ones I know! I've been blessed with amazing parents, a sister & friends, and I believe that the people around a person are a reflection of who they are- I think the people around me are pretty special :)

I'm not at all into recreational drugs, so smokers or drug users, including pot, please know that it's just not a lifestyle I'm into, so chances are if you do, I'm pretty sure we're not a match...
What I’m doing with my life
I find my passion is fulfilled in doing charity work. I volunteer my time to a few organizations, planning events for them, and recently partnered with a friend and we started our own- to do medical missions in Africa as well as here in the US.

Hoping my passion will turn into my career one day, but for now, I have a great job and give my time to the charities as I can!
I’m really good at
Being a good friend.
Listening.
Doing laundry!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite movie is Love Actually... I'm a pretty easygoing movie watcher though- take me out of my element for 2 hours and keep me entertained and Im happy! LOVE to read, same thing as movies! As for food... I LOVE good food!!! It's why I work out... so I can eat!
The six things I could never do without
* My amazing parents and sister
* My amazing friends
* Genuinely nice, loving people
* Dogs
* My Kiehls lip balm
* Godiva Roasted Almond Truffles
On a typical Friday night I am
Really there is not a typical night, but it could be anything- On my couch with a glass of good wine, catching up on TV shows. Hanging with friends. Enjoying an amazing meal out. At the movies. Sometimes out dancing... Just depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may be 35, but I still love boy bands like a teenager!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to share your life and passion with. I'd could say the standard 'I am on here to meet new people' but, like I said, I am blessed to have amazing people in my life. I am just looking for my someone special to share my life and love with.