Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dia97

24 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi everyone! I'm trying to see who else is out there. I'm very honest, outgoing, sarcastic, friendly and most importantly I have my priorities straight. I love my job, I love going to the beach or to the parks to walk my dogs. I'm very close with my family and I have very good friends. There's a lot more I could type here but half the fun of meeting someone new is getting to know them. So don't be shy! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to live the best life I can. Working but also finding enough time for adventures and fun! Spending time with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Getting shy people to be more talkative and comfortable.
Really good at my job and I love it.
Cooking/baking.
Dancing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know.... Never asked..
Hopefully it's something good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food: Mexican, bacon cheeseburgers, teriyaki, gyros...

Favorite shows: Dexter, Arrested development, House, Damages, Sacandal, Two and a half men, Tell me you love me, How I met your mother, Cold case, Parks and Rec, Weeds, Friends, The office (both US and UK)......

Favorite movies: Wayyy too many to list I LOVE movies! Collect them, last time i checked had over 300..?! Anything with and by Clint Eastwood, anything with and by Sylvester Stallone, Lucky number slevin, Running scared, Silver linings, The heat, Bridesmaids, Mr. Brooks, Taken, Kill bill 1&2, Face off, No country for old men, Alpha dog, Con air, The emperors new groove..... Seriously the list would never end:)

Favorite books: La juventud en extasis, 101 people who are screwing up America, the notebook, 7 habits of highly effective people, a lot of language books trying to teach myself French and Italian....
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
Family, friends, pets, music, movies, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life. Where I am and where I'm going. The places I haven't been and all the places I want to go.
I love road trips so I'm always planning where to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night because of my job I almost always end up having to work but when I'm off it varies between going out with friends to a bar or dancing or simply just getting some food and talking. Or I stay home watch movies, listen to music or find something to watch on Netflix....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need to know you first... :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Well if you want to get to know me you should at least say hi!

How are you supposed to get to know someone if you don't even try..... First step is saying hi ;)