Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diabless143

29 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to say that I am unique in both my lifestyle and personality. I am goth. I do wear a lot of black and do have piercings etc. However, it is more than just about appear for me. It is the way I choose to lead my life. I also lead another lifestyle that is often misunderstood by many. I am polyamorous. In other words I may be married but I don't believe monogamy is for me. My husband and I have a very open marriage. I choose this lifesyle for reasons I don't mind explaining if asked. Don't be shy to ask me anything. I don't bite...hard that is. :P
I also posses a crazy personality. By that I mean crazy in a fun way of course. You will fine out once you get to know me. People tend to warm up to me easily because of this. I believe in living life to the fullest. Life is too short not to. I also don't believe in being judgemental. I only do so when I feel I am being judged for who I am. I believe perfection does not exist. Therefore no one is perfect. I would never say I or think I am better than anyone else. Why strive for perfection when it is something that is unattainable? Just respect yourself for who you are and not who you desire to be.

I often mention to people who ask me what brings me to a site such as this; I like to say that I have no expectations. However, like pretty much everyone on here I have desires. Ideally, I would like to find someone whom I could eventually establish a relationship with. Someone who understand the concept of polyamory as well as accept it. I am tired of getting messages from people that just want sleep with me rather than get to know me for me not my goodies. Hence me updating my profile. I do believe that it is possible to love or have strong feelings for more than one person at the same time. I also believe that it is virtually impossible to find one person who posesses all the characteristics you desire to make you feel complete. This being said I don't believe I am lacking anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I belong to a model and talent agency that basically is looking for the girl next door type which isn't me of course. I am still trying to get my foot in the door just by being myself. It is hard to find and agency that is looking for really unique qualities other than race.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to say and I have been told that I am a good singer aswell as a dancer. I am trying to get my own band started where I am the lead vocalist. I love to dance. It is in my blood. I have a carribean background (Vincentian and Trinidadian). I am also good at making friends pretty easily mainly because of my personality. I don't judge and I believe in treating people how I expect to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice that I am not your typical black girl. I am goth so I do wear a lot of black or dark clothing. I also have piercings and tattoos. Other than my ears of course I also have my right nostril, septum and labret pierced. I love piercing and tattoos on myself and other people but you don't need to have any of these things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all genres of movies though I do have a passion for horror and comedy. I am pretty eclectic when it comes to music aswell. However, as with my taste in music I do and always will have a passion for metal. As for my taste in food. I am a little picky but I don't have a problem with trying new things. I do love Chinese, Italian and caribbean dishes though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never be without my phone, keys, piercings, music, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often think about the meaning of life and our existance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be out clubbing or getting baked with a couple of friend at vapor lounge. I also enjoy just chillin at home with friends and/or loved ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are a few secrets about myself. Secrets that shall remain private until I believe you are fit to receive such "naughty" details ;P. If you are desperate to find out try getting to know me better. I promise once I share my secrets with you you won't be disapointed. I can't give away all my goodies that easily now could I? ;P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I welcome messages from people who have an open mind and are 100%
willing to accept my lifestyle. People who aren't judgmental. If you are loving, caring and affectionate and enjoy having fun and living life to the fullest then I am your girl. Also if you are willing to date and possibly develope a relationship with me that's a definite plus. Providing you are comfortable me being both married and poly of course. Again not expected but of course appreciated.