Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diamondprize

27 Ladson, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update:

I have been on this dating site for some time now with no luck. I'm looking for someone that I have some of the same interest with, and who I'm compatible with. I'm down to earth, easy going, kid at heart, passionate, lovable person. I am a college student working towards obtaining my BS in Healthcare Administration, next work towards becoming a Physical Therapist. Soon I'll be starting a small self own business (if you ask I'll tell :) ) I'm looking for a sweet guy to invest my time into, it's about time I do so.... Race is not an issue, don't hesitate to message me :) KIK: Odessa843
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently finishing up at a Tech school as a VA student to obtain my Associates in Science. Next, i'll be completing a BS in Health Administration, and then aiming for my doctorate in Physical Therapy. I would love to work with children once i complete it all. Prior to starting school i was a preschool teacher, and enjoyed being one. I'm focusing on either become a preschool teacher again as i finish school or focus on becoming a physical therapy aide for the time being...... Finally, my family have the minds of entrepreneurs, so i am wanting to start a small business for myself soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative, good listener and adviser, being romantic, art/drawing (it's been a while) building things (once as a teacher as my students took their naps i built a small house out of Popsicle sticks)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, lips, personality, my caring ways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, horror and mystery books, love most of all movies but would have to say "fireproof" and "2012" my music interest are hip hop, r&b, r&b/soul, pop, soft rock, contemporary gospel, oldies. I love pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, beauty, cell phone, perfume/hygiene products, and funds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making positive changes in my life, what mistakes i made and what i could learn from it and then improve in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home not doing a thing, or maybe curled up alone watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and i will answer honestly :)
I still like to sleep with a stuff animal lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you find me interesting
Sort of done with your every weekend partying
Look pass the color of my skin and believe you can find love in all color, shape, and sizes.
If you're ready for something new/relationship.