Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diamondxeyesx

26 University Place, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brittney, I am a lover and a fighter. i fight for what I believe in and I love the people closest to me. My daughter is my number one priority and made me realize you dont know what true love is until you have something created from yourself. I love being grounded and having goals in life. I have been in school pretty much for the past 4 years on and off making things happen and moving onto a new goal now. I hate applesauce & onions. I love having cuddle sessions that last all day/night.(which i never have time for anymore :[) . I hate drama, so dont bring it into my life. I hate when my life feels unorganized. I love my best friend and family.

I am caring, fun, and loyal to the end
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Liscensed Massage Therapist and work at three different spa/clinics. I am also in school for physical therapy at the moment which is honestly, kicking my butt. oh ya and the most important thing I am a full time mommy to the most gorgeous little one year old ever and dont want to talk to anyone who doesnt like kids :}
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a life that I absolutley love!
texting, because I HATE talking on the phone unless you are super interesting but that is a rare gem.
being a mom or at least trying my best :]
pretending I am not mad when i really am lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Those green eyes, yeah the spotlight, shines upon you
And how could, anybody, deny you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
50 shades, Twilight(s), All Stephen King books, Murder Mysteries & my textbooks take up the majority of reading time for me!
I dont have cable so I watch a lot of Criminal Minds and SVU because its pretty much all thats on, American Idol (& all those cheesy shows that have been on for about 10 plus years now that are pretty much the same every year yet so addicting!!)
I LOVE country. I like hip hop mostly old school stuff though
Food, well i dont eat bread, rice or potatoes(gluten free, starch free) had to drop that baby weight and I dont crave the crap anymore.. I dont drink soda or eat candy except a piece of dark chocolate here or there... i know it sounds stupid but with my job I have to try my best to be in shape, im working on it again after having my kid but getting there :]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My family
3. Phone
4. Car
5. Books
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whats coming next and the adventure I call life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, I work Friday and Saturday night doubles so I can spend Monday tuesday & Wed off with my baby :]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hog the covers ;] <--- i put this down like 3 years ago and I have no idea why? I do still do that, but i dont know why I put it there. PS I dont like being alone :[
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a great girl that is up for anything. I am just looking to meet some new peops and see what happens!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!