Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Saint George, UT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 2, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there my name's Diana :)

My hobbies? Well, I like watching TV hahaha there's always interesting shows on :P Lol. I like reading because it helps me relax and unwind. I try hanging out with friends whenever possible, I like to drive around town whenever possible. It's nice to just look around town, you never know what you will find :) I enjoy walking, long or short.

Music is one of my favorite pleasures in life. I pretty much can listen to anything but I love rock, metal, industrial, pop, dance, and techno! I love music that just pumps you up and you just want to dance. I don't know how to dance much but I don't care! As long as I'm having fun!

I am a bit of a geek. I am ino sci-fi, videogames, movies, tv, and I'm a Trekkie. Yes, I said Trekkie. I freaking love Star Trek. If you don't that's fine. Just giving you a heads up :P Lol!

You know, I can't think of anything else to put on here :P So if you want to know more or just want to chat just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and planning on going to the university for nursing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening :) and others things haha ;D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think people notice me since I'm so shy at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Trek The Next Generation is my absolute favorite show. Horror movies and books, anything interesting such as history or really gets you thinking about life itself. I watch cartoons, a little bit of anime and manga.
Favorite bands: Lacuna Coil and The Birthday Massacre. I like techno music, rock, pop, metal, anything with a great beat :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, love, friends, education, technology, and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, I think about a lot of things...but mostly thinking about life and where it'll take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working most likely, hopefully hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I'll tell you ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, you think I'm cute and attractive.
Or just want to chat with a little geek like me XP LOL