Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 7
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

laugh a lot
like cooking for other people.
love my sister Amber!
daydream to much
make awkward noises when I see babies, from fish babies to human babies.
will always try to cheer somebody up if they are having a bad day, even if I hardly know them.
knit while listening to death metal.
act weird and awkward all the time
really love triscuits, like, a lot.
smile all the time.
<3 tattoos! Getting them, seeing them, having them, all that shit!

I also recently had some scarification done. It's very silly, and very random. I'll probably not do this again simply because of the amount of blood that is involved, but who knows...

Also, I'm pretty fucking lovable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got a promotion so I'm busier than normal. When i'm not at work I like to catch up with friends over a few drinks, eat delicious food. I'm saving money to buy a car, I wan't to be able to travel more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think Im good at making people laugh. Making a situation very awkward or fun, sometimes both. I'm also very good with my hands.

I'm pretty good at losing at Settlers of Catan as well, fyi
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How dorky I really am, or the Rocky Horror Picture Show tattoo thats on my neck. Or my goofy smile and beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Red Branch, 100 Years of Solitude, Mists of Avalon, The Hobbit, The Passion, Four Fish, just to list a few. Big fan of Anne Rice, Dorothy Parker.

Rocky Horror Picture Show, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Kill Bill 1 & 2, The Professional, and almost anything with Goldie Hawn.

Buffy, Angel, 30 Rock, True Blood, Scrubs, Battlestar Galactica, Robot Chicken, Arrested Development, Firefly, Farscape, Weeds, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia

I like a crap ton of music, feel free to ask if you really want to know.

As for food, I'll pretty much eat anything and enjoy it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.


Vietnamese Pho

Awkward moments


I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff that will probably not happen. Fish, and also sex (not at the same time usually)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well probably going to sleep If im going to be realistic here. I work at 5am normally so I tend to sleep earlier then most people. But If I didn't have to get up at that horrible hour I imagine I would be at a bar near my house, at home watching movies, or bothering one of my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Girls make me nervous
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're madly in love with me, or want to be.