Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dianalove10

49 Oak Park, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What makes me smile? Me! Not because I'm into myself rather because I smile all the time. I love people and love to hang out over great conversation etc. Now I'm looking for a main "hanger outer". Oh did I mention I'm incredibly smart? Really I am. I guess you'll just have to trust me one this for now. However, I do come with references -- my friends also state I'm an extremely warm kind person who is great fun to be with. They have even said I’m one of their favorite people to be around because my positive energy is very uplifting – and I didn’t pay them to say that!

Im 47 years old. However, EVERYONE states I only look like I'm in my mid 30s. I work-out regularly and have been blessed with good genetics. You'll probably agree that I look younger than my real age :-)

****Please gentlemen, do NOT contact me if you're 56 or older. I'm sure you're wonderful guys but, I'm not there yet, and I'm not available for that age range at this point in my life.****

My guy needs to be as intelligent as me and preferably smarter.The truth is I've worked hard to develop myself intellectually and emotionally and I'm looking for a man who has done the same. I have a passion for learning and self growth. Want to check out the school of life with me?

I also need an emotionally generous man because that's what he'll get from me. I'm a very loving and supportive person who naturally brings out the best in my man. I have the “stand by my man mentality” with the ability to be a true partner and best friend intellectually and emotionally. Okcupid wouldn't let me upload the song "Stand by My Man" but, I think you get the picture. Who knows maybe I’ll be singing that song for you in person one day …
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started graduate school this week. I forgot how much work there is to do in school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, entertaining, talking, reading, running, yoga, listening and being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm warm person and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love movies and everything about them. Could watch 3 in a row! Asian is my all time favorite food. I'm addicted to the show parenthood -- great acting!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, yoga, God, diet pepsi, something to read, a fast car, a good man (oops that's 7 so, I guess I can't live without a math lesson!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'll graduate, my career, how long my mother will live (I hope forever), am I helping enough people, when I'll meet the love of my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very healthy eater but, I'm totally addicted to diet pepsi!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're smart, gentlemanly and want a woman who is pretty with substance...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!