Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dianetch

58 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a creative woman who loves to travel and be involved with all life has to offer. I've had a varied career that has allowed me to see the world and I'm looking for a partner, lover and best friend to accompany me on this journey.

I have many interests and can often be found in an art or metalsmithing class or taking photos in some off the beaten track location. I have traveled to many foreign countries, and India, Eastern Europe, and Asia are on my bucket list. I like dancing, hearing live music, seeing films and going to the theatre. Spending time conversing with interesting people makes me happy. I value community friends and family.

I am involved with the arts community and enjoy going to museums, art openings and performances. I love exploring Washington and Oregon, going to the mountains and the ocean...road trips are among my favorite weekend activities....with maybe a flea market or festival in for good measure. I like being in nature and going hiking and camping. I also love big cities: New York and Paris are two I visit as often as I can.

I work in a creative field and enjoy learning new things. My profession requires that I keep up to date on technology and I enjoy the challenge.

On the food side of things l going to new restaurants trying different cuisines. I recently had Ethiopian food and loved it. Thai, Japanese, Korean and Mediteranean are favorites. I am a good cook, better when I have someone to cook for!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live life to the fullest, traveling, making art, balancing work and play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning trips, taking photographs, cooking, listening, communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my curly hair, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
New York Times Sunday edition, the New Yorker, documentaries, foreign films, Seattle International Film Festival. I love going to the theater and hearing live music. Jazz Alley, The Royal Room, Triple Door for music. I listen to Gillian Welch, Paul Simon, Emmylou Harris, world music. I like all kinds of food: Thai, Japanese, Ethiopian, Vietnamese, and I love BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, fresh air, friends, travel, art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is really important in this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, home relaxing or something in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am ticklish.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You resonate with my profile and would like to meet in person.