Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Oak Brook, IL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Christianity, and very serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligence, confidence and humor are turn ons. I am an out going person, corner bar to a five star....I enjoy it all. I am slender, funny, attractive and a happy person. Honesty,integrity and an unselfish nature are a must for any relationship to thrive. Things that turn me off, rude, bad personal hygiene, that would include rotting teeth, you plan your life around sporting events (unless you are a player, coach or ref), you don't take care of your kids, you think women are a substandard species (if you have a daughter and feel this way, shame on you)......really, I have to write this ? To the men reading this and thinking, "she is jaded, not very positive, angry" ....I am a happy person....I am not saying this is a man issue, its a people issue.....go on about 5 or 6 dates from these dating sites, then your profile will read like If you say you may want kids (I am 54) and you would give up your dealbreakers that fast over a pretty face....I have no respect for you....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hanging out with friends, travel at least twice a year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, gardening and refinishing furniture
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on who you ask....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love old Funk and R&B. My favorite foods are chesseburgers, a good steak and Salerno's Pizza, but I usually eat healthy. I enjoy anything by the water, concerts and festivals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the six things I could never do without, faith, family, friends,my health, toilet paper, 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why anyone would be on a dating site without posting a picture....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes work, out to dinner or just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
on line?! ok....I don't usually like what you guys call "chick flicks" but, I cried watching Love Affair, 1994 version.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You own a car....have a drivers license. The qualities which you seek, you possess,you have no game, this means you are not a manipulator, you are who you say you are,you enjoyed my profile, you bathe daily and you have never left the house with your lounge pants on.....really I have to write this too? (if you know what lounge pants are suspect) If you are married or in a relationship, don't waste your time sending me a message.....good luck with karma!!!