Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dianne1953

60 F Paso Robles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun, smart, loyal, honest, and kind, and I'm a born-again Christian. Not the kind that just decides to start acting like a Christian; but, the real deal. One day I was just dianne -- then, one night, God came down and moved my mind and heart, and I became someone else, entirely. I didn't know what happened, until I talked to someone about it. And, I've been that way since 1977. I love to read, watch movies, and travel. I like tracing genealogy. No drinking, no drugs, no intimate encounters.
About You:
I'm looking for that rare man, the one that is honest, works hard, lives clean, and is not hiding any dark secrets. I'm looking for someone as trustworthy as myself. I'm looking for my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am compiling research for a future publication. I have been working on this project since January of 2009. It is on Tombstone, Arizona. Old west history is one of my great loves.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have many skills, because I try to do things myself. If I haven't done something before, I research it, and jump in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people first see my joy, and my openness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Tombstone. My favorite books are Christian fiction, and well-researched books on Wyatt Earp. My favorite singer is David Archuleta, love the Beach Boys, and Jerry Lee Lewis. My favorite food used to be my tacos; but, I'm on a "no starch diet", so my favorites have changed. My favorite TV shows are: Castle, Psych, Royal Pains, and American Idol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The physical things that I wouldn't want to do without are my computer, with the internet, a bed, my car, my clothes, my bathtub, with bubble bath, and my books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work, and how I can get the information that I need to complete the book.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I'm usually watching one of my TV programs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I must admit, I wish that I could be thin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a Christian man, that is a Republican.