Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diasflacleo

32 M Ceilândia, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, what can I say?
I am an even-tempered guy. I am the romantic type, like going out with the woman I am interested in, a romantic dinner, a walk in the park, also going to the movies.
People say I look much younger than I really am. I don't know if this is a good or a bad feature... you tell me!
I am optimistic.. I believe that things will work for me and for anyone, but time and effort are strongly needed to get things within your reach.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for the government as a System Analist and I also work as a freelancer translator. living a healthy life without smoking and drinking. playing video games, dancing on arcade machines, cosplaying, translating, raising my son and playing with him. Sometimes I like drawing..it helps understanding my own feelings and myself...and also because it is fun.
I’m really good at
playing video games ...:) being nice and gentle...optimistic!!
Well... I am.good at hearing people,.specially friends and try to help them somehow...
I am usually happy all the time and I am the smiling kind. I respect women and treat them with politeness.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well people get surprised when they find out about my age.
People say that I am much younger than I look. I still do not know if this is a good or bad thing about me. I think it is a little bit bad because youth can be mistaken by recklessness and inexperience... but you tell me lady whether it is a positive or negative feature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Matrix, animes, Naruto, Bleach, italian food, Chinese food, Paranormal Acvtivity
The six things I could never do without
Family, Video Games, Movies, Love, Dreams, and Family again!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son, my first trip abroad, the lady I am gonna meet, family, studies, video gaming, next cosplay I am gonna do.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a good movie, or theater to watch one. I almost never go to night clubs, bars, shows , but if I receive an interesting invitation from a woman, why not? ^_^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am naive. I believe people, blindly. Specially women.
I think deeply they are special and should be treated like queens. They are for sure! I would rather being hurt than hurt a woman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating