Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diatri

25 Pomona, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Juliette. I am hard-working and goal-driven with a silly and dark sense of humor. I care about helping others and learning as much as I can, whenever I can. Perhaps I am naive in saying so much, but I value honesty. At the moment I am looking for friends and hoping it could grow from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student and retail slav--er, worker. I study, work, work hard, study hard and then pass out. I like to relax with a good movie, book or game (mainly MMO or even an emulator, as I don't have a console yet).

I'm majoring in psychology and school is a high priority for me. I lost my mom recently and live with my dad and help him out a lot, so family is important to me. I am looking for volunteer opportunities in my neighborhood as well, as I feel it would be beneficial to me in many ways and expose me to new people, too. My social life is kind of null atm, but I'm working on it and am trying to be more open to new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering faces and names, from what I have noticed. I also listen very well and love to learn, though I'm not sure I'm very good at it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to say my smile or my eyes, but perhaps it may be my weight: I do tend to take up more space than others and there is no hiding that. Next thing may be the way I speak and my voice; I can be shy and my mannerisms awkward. I have been told many times by friends that "[I] can relax and talk normally now" only to repeat that, sorry, I am not trying to act stiff or robotic and hope I'm not perceived that way!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Textbooks, classic literature, poems mainly; sci-fi (trying to get into it) and fantasy.
Movies: What Dreams May Come, The Mist, Pan's Labyrinth, Howl's Moving Castle, some Japanese horror -- anything interesting or different.
Music: Dead Can Dance, Goldfrapp, Regina Spektor, Queen, Metric, Blondie, The Beatles, Radiohead, Mirah, Siouxsie and the Banshees, trip hop to new wave to Beethoven -- just a mix of genres and artists that I have picked up from people over the years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep. Music. History. Books. My smartphone (not materialistic; I just love having access to information so easily and quickly). Simple pleasures (more than six with that!).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Possibilities. News and humanistic concerns; psychology, history. What I should be studying / have studied. I can be a bit obsessive, at times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably playing my current game online; otherwise, working or at home studying, online or with friends and family doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just how intimidating I find this new venture.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not afraid of someone who will make you think (or to challenge or be challenged) and are not judgmental of heavier people.

If you would like to talk, share and are not simply looking for someone for a quick, casual thing.