Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diazflare

27 Pawnee City, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 6' 2" nerd who is fairly out going and caring. I'm into books, anime, comcs, videogames, movies, cuddling and going out hiking or just into nature in general. Totally looking for someone with the same interests as me(I do have many others btw) and wants to start things off slow. I am totally open to almost anything and will give most things a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm actually starting out a fresh take on life in a new place. I'm trying to lose some weight and get stable all over again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding. I'm also a rather amazing cook and learn new things fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than the fact that I'm a little over weight most people see me as caring, smart and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings, The Ender Saga, Harry Potter, almost anything written by Micheal Crichton, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Hunger Games, The Percy Jackson series, The Giver

Favorite Movies: Wayne's World 1&2, other than that it would be very hard to list all the movies I like here.

Favorite Shows: The Walking Dead, How I met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Comic Book Men, and a few other I can't think of right now.

Favorite Music: I listen to pretty much everything minus rap and most country but my favorites would be Queen, Nightwish, Techno/Trance, J/pop and many more.

Favorite Food: Oh don't even get me started.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job, videogames, good friends, good food, books and somewhere nice go on walks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people fixate on stupid things like status, race and how someone looks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical friday... sad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love anime/movies/videogames/comics/books, looking to start things slow, don't mind some extra weight, like to cuddle, don't mind playful naughtyness on occasion ,
, need a friend, or some/all of the above.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!