Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dickinks

62 M Arkansas City, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a regular guy. I am semi retired. I think I am aging fairly well but depends on what yur looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to find some happiness in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and Lovin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know for sure....maybe my eyes...maybe the size of my hands...or something along those lines. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't do much reading, I like scifi movies and romantic comedie. I like most kinds of music but am drawn to new age and meditation. Mexican food I love, Asian, but am mostly an old country meat and potatoes guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, love, money, a home,good health, and someone to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What in this life is really important.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on who I am with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We can talk about it in private. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want