Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diddledan

31 M Basingstoke, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I need to admit that I'm a computer geek. However, I hope this just adds to my charm as a loveable person. It's not all about computers with me, though, as I enjoy many types of movies (even the romantic 'chic-flicks'). I also enjoy photography, and while I'm somewhat unfit at present I used to enjoy cycling and hope to someday return to it.
I enjoy programming, and love that my day-job allows me to be immersed in code all-day. There's nothing like the feeling you get when a program comes together elegantly.
I like to play with words and pronunciations. I appreciate when people spell correctly and use appropriate punctuation. "Txt spk is nt kul." However, I do have a nasty habit of saying "or whatever" and "do you know what I mean?" at the end of my sentences when speaking in person or over the phone, which I suppose makes me somewhat of a hypocrite ;-).
I'm a very affectionate/tactile guy who adores hugs. What you see is what you get with me! I'm a good listener and have a big heart. I'm the type of man that genuinely cares about the well-being of others
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying work as a web developer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer-related things, procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly with all who I meet, and try to get along with everyone. I always aim to keep those around me happy. I have a full beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: typical guy books such as Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six and those of Michael Crichton such as Timeline. Loved the Steig Larsson "Girl with/who..." (Millennium) trilogy!
movies, anything goes from sci-fi to comedy to chic-flicks.
music: I have an eclectic taste from classical music, "from the movies" to kings of leon. Though I don't usually like some of the heavier metal (excepting evanessence/nightwish-like) or rap, but occasionally I might find something in these latter types that I do enjoy.
food: italian, indian, thai, mexican, I enjoy most of the "typical" exported dishes from these and maybe other countries, and also like some british staples such as "bangers and mash" to a good old fashioned sunday roast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my parents and family, laptop, internet (those two go together, and they are my line to keep in touch with friends), hugs.
I still need two more? :-/ I'll have to come back to this I think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing in particular
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Talking with friends via the internet, watching TV or listening to the Radio. I'm shy, though at times you'd hardly believe it when I'm out and about with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really quite inexperienced in the world of romance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the geekier type or not, you're nearby or just fancy a chat.
Whether you want to make a new friend or have something more in mind, I'm open and friendly and can't wait to receive your message.