Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Feminine, resilient, self reliant and smart woman looking to meet open minded and interesting man to spend time with. I'm honest with a great sense of humor. I enjoy outdoor sports, skating, running, and my new challenge, Cross Fit! Like to meet a professional (not necessarily white collar), professional does not equate to pretentious; ambitious man who can make me laugh are important qualities. No pressure! Let's just become friends and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m a very private person (especially online!) What’s the point of getting to know someone if you put it all here? Seriously, I’m pretty transparent and open in person…just know I’m working towards the greatness that God has diffused into my being. I’m starting with being the best possible me, by continuing to do what’s necessary; then next what’s possible; and finally the impossible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, finding the silver lining in any situation, creative domestics (cooking, home décor).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my big childlike gummy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies &TV: Thumbsucker (Book&Movie), School Daze, cerebral dramas, artistic documentaries, romantic comedies, and frat boy flicks. When I do indulge, I love Scandal; it just depends on my mood. Just like everyone else, an occasional train wreck or ratchet-piece Theater (reality TV). For the most part, I don’t watch TV… I have a lot to do.
Food: Thai is the best! Open to try most things as long as it’s aesthetically pleasing…Can’t stand ugly food! Presentation is everything.
Music: Musical palate is wide open!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food
The Arts
Chap Stick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My purpose, my future husband/best friend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering what everyone else is doing? I’m usually working…but that could change with the right motivation! If I’m lucky… catching up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We’ll talk :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about pursuing friendship or a possible mate.