Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dieguito10

43 M Brighton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ! Where to start ??..
My first aim in life is to be happy and make people around me happy as well.
I like going out with friends and meet new people. I'm friendly, sociable and adventurous (I have recently experienced couch surfing trips!)
I value sincere , humble and appreciative people. I dislike fake and coward ones!
I consider myself honest, intelligent, dreamer, driven but down to earth.
I enjoy going to the beach when possible and any kind of watersports
I like from time to time to do sports such as tennis , jet skiing (my favourite) , paddleboarding , cycling , skiing, etc and any sport that I find thrilling. Last summer I started paragliding !
I also enjoy reading, of course traveling around the world, gigs, eating out or at home with good company or watching tv on my sofa which is very comfortable
comfortable.
Have a look at this! http://abroadee.com/2014/10/05/advantages-of-being-married-to-an-argentinean/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying living in the UK
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Laughing
Repairing things
giving massages
playing poker
Procrastinating
playing pool, bowling
driving... since I was 9 years old!
Giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know !
My smile maybe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading biographies, reader's digest ,news, technology, medicine, etc.
Music: Queen, Robbie Williams, George Michael, INXS, Madness, Phil Collins , pink Floyd, Catty Perry, Adele, Olly murs, the script, cold play (very eclectic, I know!) I usually listen to radio Heart.
I like going to gigs. I saw a couple of massive concerts such as Rolling stones, Guns and Roses and others Maná, Roxette, Roger Waters, Santana, Joaquin Sabina.
The next shows I'd like to see are Robbie Williams, George Michael and Phil Collins.
In October 2012 I stop eating meat although I am no 100% strict.. so my diet consist in vegetables but not beans I hate them ! enough fruit and nuts ! Quorn, pizza, pasta as a good Italian, chips, nachos , biscuits , a lot of sweets and I'm a cheddar cheese lover !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my keys to come back home
my phone
money and cards
a smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, health, wellbeing and cheese!
Why Mondays I don't feel like doing anything ???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends to pubs or to have dinner. But I dont mind staying at home with good company and a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a rough diamond :))
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read all this stuff and have something to say...