Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diesel13133

26 F Davenport, FL

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a mother of two little girls and now and new baby boy as well as a painter and a photographer, and I'm trying to wright a short storie. I love to cook and spend time with my family. We r an odd bunch we have 4 dogs 3 r Pitts but they r super sweet. And we have a cat. I try and keep drama out of my life, thing to know about me is I am not ready for a relationship but if it becomes one then I'm all for it. My husband and I have a grate relationship he is so grate when it comes to me wanting a female friendship/ relationship. I am a major Tom boy not in to dressing up except for special occasions. I love archery and try a hit the range 2 times a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i want to start my own wedding photography company cause it what I love the most taking someone's special day and presurve it so they can look back and be rushed there in there minds. I want to open a small cafe cause I love to cook and bake.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at photography and painting and baking and and being a mom and a good wife and friend if I can squeeze it in a grate daughter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk really im kinda quite when u first meet me but then i warm up and then sometimes i talk to much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This would be a long list. I love to read most of the time I have a book on me. I love anime and romance, fiction, scifi, I am a star track fan till the end. Movies mostly the same, I can't do horror cause I'm a really big chicken I'm worse then my kids I'm still scared of thunder.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My husband, my kids , my family , my dogs and cat, my camera, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My three rules in life and most ppl seem to agree with them
1. Family always comes first no matter what.
2. Neve go anywear with out a knife.
3. Never let emotions take controle and rule over your judgemnt.
I try to live by these but rule two dose have exections when called for like the D.M.V or the court house or things of that nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
We r home watching tv or a movie. Or hubby and I try and catch a movie and dinner its never a date cause we get phone calles about half way through and have to go home. Or we go for family book dates or walks with the dogs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a really big chicken I get scared easily, and that I no longer want to be one of jahovah's witness, and that I'm bi and I'm proud to be so but I still have to hide from my parents
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ur looking for a friend, some one to hang out with , share a cup of over priced coffee or home made expresso. If u can handle 2 toddlers running around ur feet and dogs barking at nothing and a cat the eclipse everything when u sit down. If u want some one to tell u ur special and perfect just the way u r or u want a friend u can call and just bs with till 4 in the morning then I'm ur girl