Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dieseldave069

55 M Warwick, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a spontaneous person, I like doing things when I get the urge. I am in search for the friend that means the world to me and will go to the ex-stream to help her out. I like the outside, walking on the beach, sitting by the fire, cookouts. I love to cook!!! I can fix just about anything broke. I am a dad of three boys & one step daughter. All grown up but my last child, 12 year old boy I see every weekend. I am a hard worker, I like to cook, and loving life...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ‘m am waiting to find the friend of my dreams
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I Like working on houses, carpentry, wood working, sheet rocking, painting, gardening, lawn work etc. I can fix everything but a broken heart. I like to play pool, Dance, Have cook outs, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me is my blue Eyes!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like CSI, NCIS, law and order, Funniest home videos, cop's. I like all music, Rap, country, you name it I will listen to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, My car, Love, Money, My computor, Lovely ladys, and most of all the internet :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids as they have grown...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting by the fire with friends. Playing a good game of pool. Maybe just sitting and watching a movie. What I really like for a Friday night is sitting with my best friend, snuggled watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later :-) if you really want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have a lot of fun and laugh, I love to laugh and have fun. But can be serous also... If you do like any or all of the above just leave me a message. You never know what happens after.