Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Hamilton, New Zealand Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent and witty nature. Honest and Reliable with what i feel are reasonable ethics. Easy for me to say that, you'd need to ask someone who knows me really to get a 2nd opinion. Love sailing, adventure and intelligent conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Business Owner; I work in the IT support industry and employ 6 staff (counting myself).
Personally; I've been separated since Jan 2012 after a 23 year relationship, so adjusting to being on my own again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like logic and am quite good at all those mathematical or problem solving skills; I guess thats why I work in IT
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm capable of holding a reasonable conversation with most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fiction I seldom read; my reading interests are usually true adventure stories or heroics. Sometimes textbooks which sounds boring but i'm trying to improve my management skills so its career related.
Movies: Mostly the same as books, although I really like British Style Humour.
Shows: Comedy and Music
Music: Love the 70-90's era; have a good collection of Beatles, Rolling Stones, Eagles, etc
Food: Most anything with a penchant for Asian Style ; Dislike anything HOT !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Good Company, Friends, My Ethics, My Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When is this recession going to be over so i can rebuild my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often at the club with friends watching the Rugby
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Been married before as well; have no children from any of my relationships.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a logical conversation and hate silly arguments