Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brooklyn, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
White, Other
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Germany, I moved to the states about 10 years ago and have since made my way all over this country.

I'm optimistic, friendly, considerate to a fault and full of hope (naiveté?). I like being surrounded by people, hearing their stories and telling mine. I love weekends, I love losing the plot and I like myself.

I enjoy philosophical discussions as much as talking complete nonsense and being ridiculous (especially when drunk). I know a little bit about a lot of things.

I'm constantly trying to become a better monkey.

I like this life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as a web developer. Working freelance as a web designer/developer. Making friends where I can, day drinking on weekends and enjoying all of it immensely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Building things for the internet. Making friends. Dancing when drunk (not really).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, blue eyes and some people tell me I have an accent but nobody can place it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Palahniuk. Easton Ellis. Thompson. Thomas Anderson. Danny Boyle. Too much to list coherently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A computer
- Good, cold beer
- My friends
- Pizza (food in general really)
- Reddit
- My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking and laughing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of my food getting cold.

Despite what my 'Personality' tab says, I have fucking excellent manners and am extremely kind.

My bed is comfier than yours.

I probably like bad movies more than I like good ones. This confuses a lot of people. Especially me.

I love hangovers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like yourself.