Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

digger31486

28 M Saxonburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well lets see, im tall 6ft3 i have a great sence of humor im told, and its a very sarcastic sence of humor, I like hangin out with my friends alot, and Love spending time with my god daughter, im a hockey nut through and through PENGUINS till the day i die. Music is also a very big part of my life im always listening to music and i play guitar. I love riding dirtbikes and quads, and if im not hanging out with my friends im usually playing video games online with them. but anything else you want to know ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am a Superintendent at a local cemetery and i know its kinda creepy to some people but its a good job lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing hockey , playing the electric guitar, love riding dirtbikes did it for about 10 years before i hurt my knee real bad, so now i ride atvs, and i usually play video games or watch movies if im at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i have a great sence of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read alot but my favorite books are the da vinci code and the lost symbol. my favorite movies are the boondock saints, the shawshank redemtion, clerks 2 , and forgetting sarah marshall, basicly all comidies.

Bands are Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet for my Valentine, Hollywood undead, the clarks, shinedown, ACDC, Metallica, gotta love some 80's hair metal, cage the elephant, Breaking Benjamin, pantera, Tool, A Perfect Circle, NIN, Marilyn Manson, and the list goes on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. My car
5.music
4. my phone
3. family
2. friends
1. electricity lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i want for the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, maybe going to a bar, but i really dont drink that often
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, ask away
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you hear and see