Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

digitalcamera

26 M Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family and friends would probably describe me as kind and loyal with a good sense of humor. I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable talking to and confiding in (I will admit, I am a talker, but a good listener too!) I have a pretty positive outlook on life, while still maintaining a healthy amount of cynicism. Honesty is something I value and something I practice, sometimes to a fault.

I grew up around Boston, went to college in Pennsylvania and came back to the area after college. I've spent my time since graduation working in sales for a Biotech company that focuses on stem cell medicine. It's been a great start to my career, and I'm currently taking classes to move into a different field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grabbing things that have been knocked off a table before they hit the floor, bar trivia, assembling Ikea furniture and giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a big butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I ♥ Spotify... Radiohead, Massive Attack, Interpol, Animal Collective, Grizzly Bear, metal, some rap, some classical, bad 80's pop, and much more.

TV: True Detective, Game of Thrones, Peep Show, Homeland, New Girl, Breaking Bad

Movies: American Beauty, The Rules of Attraction, Warrior, American Psycho, Skyfall, Irreversible, Shawshank Redemption

Authors: Malcolm Gladwell, Chuck Klosterman, Phillip Pullman, Bret Easton Ellis. I just started digging into the Song of Ice and Fire books too!

Food: Sushi. I had a kangaroo burger once and it was amazing, so I'd be delighted to stumble upon a restaurant that serves it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. How my parents raised me
2. A grain of salt to take things with
3. Craft beer
4-6. The Jonas Brothers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who would win in a fight, Donald Trump or the Monopoly Guy?

I'm going with the Monopoly Guy because he's been sent directly to jail so many times he must be good with a prison shank
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read Cosmo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you want to do something fun and different, like rock climbing or kayaking on the Charles!
-are a feminist
-are also looking for something deeper than a hookup