Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why did the skeleton go to the party alone?
Cause he had no body to go with!

What washes up on tiny beaches?

What do you call a psychic midget who escaped prison?
A small medium, at large!

Well, by now you have probably discovered that I love a good (bad) joke. :) I constantly over use smileys because I like to make sure that my emotions come across in this crazy digital world in which we live.

I'm a lover not a fighter. Although I will always fight for love. :) I honestly have no clue what I am looking for and I think most people who think they do are probably wrong. I think life is about experiences and you can't know what your perfect person is like until you've met them. You may have some ideas or prerequisites but I'm guessing the perfect person won't fit all of them. Anyway, I just like to think of myself as being open minded, laid back, down to earth and easy going (redundant?)

I love trying new things. Over the last couple years I have tried everything from the New York City Pillow fight to Sailing lessons in the Hudson. This summer I did a 5k color run, a 5k glow in the dark dance party, and kayaking on the Hudson. There are so many amazing things to do in this city and although I can be very independent and don't mind doing these things alone, I think it would be even more fun to have somebody to join me! I also went kayaking in Puerto Rico through glowing water. That was pretty Amazing!

I am very much, "What you see is what you get." I don't do drama, games or bs. I'm looking for somebody who is funny, caring, easy going, smart, quirky, nerdy, loyal and honest. I offer all of these so I hope to find the same.

Ok, one last joke:
What do you do when you see a spaceman?
Park your car man! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a feature animation studio.
I’m really good at
Trying to find happiness in the small things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My fun light hearted personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pizza, Buffalo wings, Filet Mignon, Sushi, Dosas, Steaks Diane, Pesto Chicken, Rock Music, Country Music, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, The Lumineers, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Hell on Wheels, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, Always Sunny, Archer, The League, Anchorman, Role Models, The Hangover, Inception. Big Budget Action/Sci Fi Movies, 80s 'Stuff', Sitting on the front of a boat, Taking a hot shower after coming out from the cold, Fireplaces next to the Christmas Tree. Wow, I could go on forever. Life really is about the small things and they are completely awesome! But I won't.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends, My Phone, Pizza/Buffalo Wings, Animals, Camera
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner and drinks with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet a great guy! ;) ha!