Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Sterling, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never quite know what to write here, so here goes. I am intelligent, funny, and easy-going person. I work as a software engineer for a defense contractor. I really enjoy what I do for a living and have a lot of enthusiasm for the kind of work I do. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and make other people laugh. I am originally from Northern Alabama, so there is a little bit of southern in me, but for some reason I never picked up the accent. I do my best to remain close to my family despite the long distance between us.

I enjoy being active and especially enjoy running. I started running a few years ago and absolutely love it. I have recently gotten into mountain biking. I started mountain biking recently and look forward to getting out and mountain biking more this year. Photography is a hobby of mine. I enjoy exploring new places in search of good photo opportunities. I also enjoy hiking, going to movies, concerts, watching football, and just hanging out with friends and having a good time.

I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, open, kind, and loyal. Someone who likes to hang out with friends, but also spend time with just me and is fun to be around. Someone who I can depend on, and is honest and sincere. Humor is also important to me. She does not have to be humorous all the time, but understand and enjoy my sense of humor and not take herself too seriously. It would be a bonus if she enjoyed being active and was willing to join me on a run or bike ride from time to time.

If you are interested (which I know you will be), drop me a line and let's meet for coffee or a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software engineer for a defense contractor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am very easy-going and have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I do not take myself too seriously and can easily laugh at myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Family
- Humor
- Running shoes
- Sleeping in
- Coke Zero
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What I do on a typical Friday night would depend on my mood and the people I am with. I enjoy going out and having a good time with friends at bars, coffee houses, movies, sporting events, or concerts. I am very easy-going and am usually up to doing almost anything as long as it is legal.