Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

digitalphiltv

29 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would be nothing without Jesus...He came before me, and will always come first. I'm a loyal, honest, compassionate individual who loves a decent conversation, and enjoys getting to know people...(though sometimes it may take a minute lol.) I enjoy outdoor recreation, and exploring God's world. I could be considered the "creative" type who has enjoyed nature photography, poetry, art, and music, but I also enjoy the technical side of electronics (computers and radio/television). Myers-Brigg calls me an ISFP (Composer/Artist).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Using life's challenges in the current season, to further my walk with God.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends tell me I am a good listener who will always try to do for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet at first... I consider myself a deep thinker, I suppose. I open up more as I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Movies? Sci-Fi, Adventure, History...

TV? Not much... Dramas, situation comedies, old cartoons, current breaking news and events.

Music? Music is a culture, in and of itself. Most modern music is an insult to what music was made for, but I do have some appreciation for some of it... to include Classic Rock, "Smooth" Instrumental Jazz, gospel, some 90's/00's Country or Rock, motown, "deep" lesser-played tracks from yesteryear. As for classical, I try to stay within the closer circle of music influenced by the Early Church.

Food? I enjoy the cultural background behind food. I have a "see-food" diet, which means I will try anything at least once. I love to eat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus
Friends
Food/Water
Music
Service opportunities.
Oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future family and friends, my future career path, my goals, how yesteryear fits into my current life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is typical...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The piano fascinates me, though I am still seeking an avenue to learn music. I prefer the visible mechanics of a grand over the usually-concealed and compact operation of an upright...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find happiness in the simple stuff...