Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

digitaltj

29 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Oakland. Went to University of Oregon for college. After college decided to move back to the bay.

Would have to say that, I'm a go with the flow, practical, realistic type of person. Honesty is a big deal with me. Lying will just get you into trouble and sooner or later it will bite you in the ass. I'm an easy going person. There is no reason to make things difficult, just because.

Bit of a risk taker in all sorts of ways, money bets, physical challenges. In the words of Barney Stinson "challenge accepted"

Big sports fan mostly football. I'm a big fan of the 49ers and the Oregon Ducks. Split fan of the A's and Giants. The Warriors....meh whatever. Fan of mixed martial arts. Did judo and jiu jitsu in college. Skier for life.
What I’m doing with my life
-Working in the museum industry. I work for a small company that provides text and graphics for museums around the bay area.
-Living it one day at a time, but always looking forward to exciting trips and adventures.
I’m really good at
-Cooking/Grilling so I have been told
-Staying organized
-Doing easy things the hard way
-Using TV and movie quotes in conversations and hoping someone will pick up on it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS- Yeah……not really much of a book person but starting to read more. The Hunger Games trilogy, Enders Game series, World War Z

MOVIES- Top Gun, Remember the Titans, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, and many more…

MUSIC- Club, Trance, House, Electric, EDM, Rap, Hip-Hop. To name a few: Muse, Kid Cudi, Nervo, Dev, LMFAO, Afrojack, Alina, Basshunter, Swedish House Mafia, Steve Aoki, Safri Duo, Kid Sister, Hyper Crush, Skrillex, Bassnectar, Pendulum, Diplo, Major Laser, Porter Robinson, Krewella, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, Nadia Ali, Avicii, Feed Me, Cazzette, and many others

TV SHOWS- Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, NCIS, CSI, The Blacklist, Almost Human

FOOD- All sorts of different cuisines
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order
- The people I care about, you could be one of them
- A deck of cards
- Internet- ‘nuff said
- Music- with music comes dancing
- Food- Good food of all types
- Sleep- Waking up after a long deep sleep is so satisfying
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-What I'm doing with my life
-What my future will look like
-Random music lyrics
-Why I didn't go to bed earlier
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no typical Friday night.
- A late night out
- Hanging with friends
- Finding new music
- Watching a movie
- Playing poker
- Getting my fitness on at the gym
- Working on my list of home projects
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-Since my freshmen year in high school I have kept the stub from every movie I’ve seen.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'll let you decide that