Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

digitog

61 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 53–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going through a major life change—moving from a long career in the visual arts to a policy and research-oriented second career involving environmental and economic sustainability. Yes, a bit of an abrupt left-brain turn you might say but one that fits my passion and COMpassion at this point in my life, and if/when you know me you will see that it is a perfect fit. Driven by a deep concern about the status quo, and especially where we're headed if we continue on our current environmental path, I recently completed grad school (Masters in Sustainable Enterprise) and am currently looking to help facilitate the needed change in some field related to agriculture. I'm still working in my previous incarnation but also working as Director of a non-profit based in the Sonoma Valley.
I am looking for a long-term, loving, passionate, respectful, and fulfilling relationship, hopefully the best of our lives, with someone that has an understanding of and is interested in the larger issues of our time as well as the work or volunteer activities that also encompass your world.
I still have an optimistic outlook and see many wonderful things happening in the world at the same time the current paradigm is fraying and crumbling. I love movies, nature, walks, travel and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling; spotting and becoming involved with cutting edge trends,
working under pressure; showing affection; listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and hair judging from the comments I get.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My reading the last few years has been heavily weighted in non-fiction, but I enjoy fiction as well. Musical tastes runs from classical to classic rock, from jazz to new age, from Cold Play to Lady GaGa. I even enjoy some country—yes, there I admitted it! Favorite foods are Tibetan, Mexican, Thai and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Connection
A sense of purpose and direction
Nature
Love and intimacy
Visual expression
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Economic and environmental sustainability, localization, career transitions, the beauty and magic of nature, my work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. When I'm with a partner I am doing things with them, even if it's just hanging out together reading or watching a video. If I'm single I will also be either reading, catching up on work, communicating with friends or family, or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounds like you'd like a friend you'd like to get to know better.