Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

digsound

49 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive person and believe in making the impossible possible. A simple smile, a nice hello go along way in my day. I find joy out of the little things in life, as at the end of a day they add to make the big picture. Weekend gettaways or staying home with a good meal and movie I am not difficult. I am more of a spontaneous go with the flow guy with an appetite for ADVENTURE! When it comes to making a decision, I prefer to rely on common sense and doing the right thing over personal gain. I don't take myself too seriously and understand how precious ALL of this really is. I am the guy friends leave their dog with. Oh and I am REALLY REALLY FUNNY no seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Entrepreneur with a Music company. The company has been my PASSION and I have made many many sacrifices to keep it moving forward. It keeps me very busy and I don't call it work. I welcome anybody to contact me with questions regarding Music Publishing, Licensing or just to say Hi!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to all types of people from all walks of life. Inspiring others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile sometimes my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"A New Earth","Power of Now", "Perfect Courage" a book I am in about designing your life. "Me Talk Pretty One Day", When You Are Engulfed in Flames". GOT, Broadcast News, Girls. I like Action Movies and comedy with the occasional tear jerker. (what can I say I'm a sensitive guy)

I am a Classic ROCKER at heart but love all genres of music. I enjoy back room acoustic shows and the occasional Arena concert so long as I am in the first three rows. Although I have managed to make it a career, I can't sing or play. But watch out I play a mean air guitar.

There isn't much I can say about food except I think there should be a religion honoring it... SUSHI!, STEAK, Italian, HEALTHY (yes I just said HEALTHY most of the week is spent eating right and then there is SUNDAY oh glorious SUNDAY), CHOCOLATE PUDDING w/BLACK CHERRIES and if you like my profile I have a secret CHOCOLATE POPCORN recipe...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Friends
staying fit
SUNDAYS!
An Ocean Breeze
A New York City minute
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out...meeting friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am GOOFY and talk to DOGS!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can handle schfitzing at the 10th street Baths or just wanna say hi...